First post….excited, a bit nervous, learning but going to go for it!!!

I am a newbie Blogger, have wanted to do this for awhile & was inspired by a friend young enough to be my daughter but wise beyond her years. I am not 100% sure on how to Blog, not sure if my page look’s just right but know my content will be informative & hopefully will put a smile on your face for the day. Comments on my Page are totally welcome.

Peace Out People.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lisa
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 07:57:09

    Congrats, Cindy! Blogging is super fun, once you get started you will love it! I look forward to reading your thoughts and “little bit of BS”!

    I have a couple of blogs, one is my book blog http://www.bookblabbing.blogspot.ca and the other one is our adoption blog, which I haven’t written in in years.

    Reply

  2. Lorie-Lynn Miller
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 08:22:00

    I am sooo excited you are finally doing this! I have counted on, relied on, cried through your advice, teachings and photo’s for years! Remember, I used to call it ‘Cindy Says Bulletin’ hahaha šŸ™‚ Cheers to you my most talented, inspirational, ‘get’er dun while spreadin some love’ friend. šŸ™‚ I can’t wait for more! big luv to you !

    Reply

  3. cindersb
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 16:52:18

    Thxs Ladies.

    Reply

    • Wendy Hill
      Jan 28, 2014 @ 13:26:45

      Cinders – I have spent the rest of the afternoon going thru everything on your blog. You did a fantastic job. Lots of inspiration, kindness, hints, recipes and more and more. Got to see your picture on the archives. Like your longer hair. I was always jealous of those tresses. I really laughed at Andy Rooney comment about marrying a pig to get a small sausage. Lots cheered me up and I happen to drink vodka as well, but with tonic and splash of fresh lime.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

