Reflecting……Some Deep Shit!

peace1

Going over the last year I am overjoyed at accomplishments, adventures, even feeling content with losses I experienced. My life is on a different journey this year from last….this is a good thing even though I am elated with last year. Seem like an oxymoron to you. Well I like to believe that every year I grow with the intention of growing more or in different ways. I like to believe that if I am a good person & my intention for each day is good, I will take what I get with grace even if it is not something I signed up for. I know 2013 will be most awesome, I know my Angel is with me everyday.
Peace Out Blog Followers….I love that you comment, like & take the time to read my stuff.
CB

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 21:14:34

    Great Attitude!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

