Christmas Centre Piece Revamped & Some of My Favorite Things

As much as I love to decorate for Christmas, it is refreshing to pack up, declutter & start fresh for January.
Teddy I like to keep things that make me smile out in the open…this is front & centre on my counter. A white cake plate with precious memories of special people in my life…
CrystalsI love all things shiny…crystals I have collected over the years in a martini glass in the morning sun, adds sparkle to my day…
FridgeCalenderI love my fridge front to be simple…just a few fav’s. A special invitation adorned by bird magnetic’s, 2 fav boyz & calender by photographer extraordinaire Kelly Pollitt…(can be ordered at http://kpollittphotography.ca/#)
<Norfolk PineCandles
If you read my Christmas Centre piece Blog, these are items that I repurposed for January. The amazing battery operated candles that can be set on a timer to come on at the same time daily, placed on a large tray with small wicker balls & a couple of stones. The Norfolk Pine were placed in large pots amongst a few of my favorite birds.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. court
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 01:24:35

    I loved this post, lots of great ideas. I feel so special that I’m on your fridge. xo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

