Sofa Table Transformed

In changing up living room space. I wanted sofa table to have a fresh look. I have placed it by the front door to allow a charging home for iPad and iPhone. That was my focus….but as always my ideas explode into more. I wouldn’t normal put four items on a table (it’s usually more pleasing to the eye to put an odd number of items together) but it worked. Probably because of the length of the table and the different shapes and textures of items. I added ambience lighting with a beautiful green glass based lamp I found at Winners, an airy fern which I put into a recycled wood pot (Lowes both items were $12.00), of course a nebulizer (a vessel with water & added essential oils) emitting a cleansing and welcoming scent at the door & then of course my “focus” a wicker basket to hide charging cords..

Sofa Table after  Tszujing

Sofa Table after Tszujing

Sofa Table Before

Sofa Table Before

Perfect Spot for iPad & Phone

Perfect Spot for iPad & Phone

Basket Hiding Charging Cords

Basket Hiding Charging Cords

Leave a Reply

