What I Know For Sure….

imagesCAY03QHP
1. I am deserving of a peaceful mind, with no guilt attached.
This is how not to think: Things are going so great…should I be worried that something ominous is lurking around the corner? Do I deserve to be happy?

2. Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray is non-negotiable when you have long naturally curly hair & have a lifestyle that commands frequent hair washing! Even better now that I have the Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray bottle, I make my own HAH! It’s easy and instead of 25 Bucks for 4 oz it work’s out to be 3 Cents a bottle…now that’s a No Brainer. 3 Tbsp. Epsom Salts, 3 Squirts water-based hair gel & 4 oz of agua (Duh water in Latin)

3.It’s not all about YOU!!! Personalizing things. This is a tendency to relate everything to yourself, thinking that everything people do or say is some kind of reaction to you. A stranger frowns at you, thus you have done something wrong. Your spouse snaps at you, you somehow reason that it must be your fault. You enter a room & conversation ceases, they must have been talking about you. When you personalize, you fail to recognize that other people’s negative behavior probably reflects their mood. Instead you imagine it as a personal reaction to you.

4. B100 morning & noon…helps with….fatigue, insomnia, low blood sugar, depression, anxiety…do I need to say more????? The Natural Flow To Health ( http://www.naturalflowtohealth.ca/en/contact_us.html ) has an awesome brand called “TriStar Naturals”, they can hook you up!

5.Not everyone has to like you ♥ but I sure do. xoxo

6. A white loose tshirt & simple rubber flip flops (my fav brand is Havaianas) are an essential. I love to wear a loose white t shirt with skinny jeans & a tuxedo type jacket…classy simple! As much as I love shoes & boots, I always carry flip flops cuz my toes need to breathe.

7. Be kind to EVERYONE!

K, now go to a mirror, look at your happy face & tell yourself “I’m ok just the way I am”!

xoxo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Donna
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 09:50:58

    Love your upbeat encouragement! Thanks Cindy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

