Time To Celebrate….This Is My One Hundredth Post!!!!!

fireworks2
When I started this Blog last November, I had no idea what I was doing, if my content was valuable to anyone, if I was going to be able to keep up weekday posts, but here I am at 100 posts!
Thank you for Following me…many I know personally & more that I have never met.
I have had all sorts of wonderful comments to keep the fire burning in me to continue Blogging…I loved hearing from a friend that could be my daughter & would love to have her as, saying she reads my Blog every morning with her coffee…another one from a girl I used to work with, saying after she reads it’s like getting a hug….another from a school mate, saying she enjoys the positive encouragement, keeping in touch with people that live to far away from me…to the many people that I do not know & that take the time to tell me any little thing.
Your comments definitely are enjoyed & apprecited, I can see what Blogs get more attention then others and hopefully I can continue writing for your enjoyment.
I thank you for taking the time to read!
c8b56d707050269e0d14d6b53e3a0637
I know I will……

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 07:39:09

    Congratulations…keep up the great blog! It is so much fun to see what’s in my inbox each morning.

    Reply

  2. penny
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 08:02:31

    Wow !00 !! , I so enjoy your posts.It’s just a ritual here in the mornings.I like to call it “Coffee with Cindy”. xo

    Reply

  3. Courtney
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 09:21:02

    Congrats Cindy, keep it up! I’ve read all 100. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Connie House
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 13:16:51

    Keep on Shining Cindy, I was visiting my Mom and she had printed your blog about Happiness. It was on her fridge. XO

    Reply

  5. Kim wiesner
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 20:05:22

    Whoop whoop keep it up sista!!! You followed a dream and nailed it never stop shining Cindy. Oh ya coffee or wine your blogs go very well with each xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

