Wild…An Adventure of Body & Soul on The Pacific Crest Trail!!!

wildJust south of Calgary with Fake Spring happening this past weekend, I curled up in my favorite “Cow” chair with my favorite blanket, sometimes a cup of tea (more often a vodka) & a book a friend lent me called “Wild” by Cheryl Strayed.
This book is an adventure, an acknowledgement of loss…a crazy true book for anyone who needs to explore through someone else’s adventuring.
Watch this video to see what it is all about:

My favorite….page 186, True Dat Lou!
Enjoy
xo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 15:17:43

    I read this book awhile back and liked it so much that I bought copies for my cousins that live down there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

