Sweet IPad Cover w/Blue Tooth Keypad

I love my IPad & use it all the time…I especially use in kitchen for recipes but also just like to have available for looking online & listening to music. This Logitech Cover/Blue Tooth Keyboard fits the bill for me. You can buy at Costco….pricing is reseasonable at 50.00.
logitech2
It has a solid slot in the back to set IPad in that is secure. I love the keyboard, makes it very user friendly.
logitech1
To travel you place IPad face down onto key board to protect screen. This isn’t the easiest to do but I rarely take outside so I am not bother by it.

Leave a Reply

