I Am My Grandmother’s Granddaughter….I Love A Good Bowl

bowl4
My Grandmother loved big bowls…I must have inherited her love of a good bowl. My love is spread around from big white ones to colorful mexican or turkish to silver. Right now Costco has a set of colorful melamine that have lid’s perfect for making summer salads and storing.
bowl

bowl1

bowl2

bowl3

bowl5

bowl6

bowl7

bowl8

bowl9
Saved my favorite bowl for last…..sigh
bowls crate & barrel

Signing off to be at one with my bowls…..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lorie-Lynn
    May 22, 2013 @ 06:38:46

    and I got my addiction from you 🙂 xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

