My Garden of Eden…Part I Gazebo

I am very fortunate to have such a great yard. I have to admit, the inside of my house is probably dirty than the outside cuz if it’s nice out I am outside mowing, weeding, weed whacking & loving every minute.
Decorating is not just for interiors. Use your outside spaces & develop areas of interest.
These pictures are of our Gazebo. When we first moved here there was a cedar sitting bench all the way around the circumference (barf)…I took out quite a few years ago and each year I push the limits a bit more in this little room. This year I took down black net curtains & put light airy champagne colored sheers…it opened up the space a lot. This little room is perfect when the sun is to hot to sit on the deck or at night it is super cozy with twinkle lights & chandelier.
Welcome to my Gazebo….I would love to see your yards that you have put so much effort into making perfect for you and your families. If you would like to share your yards please email me at
wordpressravenstyle@gmail.com I would love to share with Bloggers.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Adios…off to make a margarita & lounge in what is known as The Pussy Cat Lounge…don’t ask.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 07:17:46

    Your Gazebo looks beautiful!!! So relaxing and peaceful. I especially love the champagne curtians;))

    Reply

  2. Joyce (Mom)
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 07:38:29

    Had the privilege of sitting in there yesterday enjoying a cuppa tea, such a comfortable, relaxing area to have a visit w/ our dear daughter who is so talented in decorating, whether it’s inside her home, her flower gardens or this gazebo!!
    Good on you Cindy!! ♥

    Reply

  3. Lynne
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 08:28:50

    Cindy – this is the time of year I really get envious of what a great gardener you are and how beautiful (and easy) you make things look when I truly know that you worked your ass off to get it to look this way – I am always inspired!

    Reply

  4. Charlie Yachimec
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 11:23:23

    Wow,so nice Cindy,wish I was closer to sit and enjoy with you.you did an amazing job

    Reply

  5. Lorie-Lynn
    Jun 09, 2013 @ 18:35:26

    cant wait to sit in there and have a visit, it looks sooooo beautiful !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

