Garden of Eden…Part IV Rabbie Garden

When my son passed away there was no way I was putting him in the ground but I needed a space where I could visit that was full of “him”. Mike had a miniture rabbit when he was growing up & it all kind of unfolded that in a special little place in our yard, a Memory Rabbie Garden was created. Every year a new rabbie is welcomed.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne
    Jun 26, 2013 @ 09:46:21

    Cindy – every time I see a rabbit I think it’s my Dad .. . . how strange it is that these little creatures remind us of our loved ones! I love the Rabbie Garden!

    Reply

  2. Charlie Yachimec
    Jun 26, 2013 @ 17:10:17

    Awe so sweet, I remember that bunny couldn’t believe how well he was house trained,a special way to remember Mike

    Reply

Leave a Reply

